2017 SAG Best or Worst Dres

Today is the day that many actors pranced the red carpet to show off their designer gowns or tuxedo’s and like normal media, we name who we believe was the best or worst dressed. This year was full of way more “WTH” moment than “Wow!” I am no hater so you call it for yourself!

rs_634x1024-170129164348-634-2017-screen-actors-guild-taraji-p-henson

Taraji P.Henson looks AMAZING in this Reem Acra Gown! I have named her BEST dressed this SAG awards. I am not normally a fan of her gowns because usually her stylist miss the mark but this time he NAILED it! I really love everything about her look. Kudos to the GLAM squad!

Here is a slideshow of those who made my best dressed list!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now here is my WTHHHHHHHH, who dressed you…Moment!

Move alone people…There is nothing to see here! 😦 I really love them but not these dresses. I did contemplate on Kate Hudson’s dress, for some reason I actually kind like it.:(

Leave a Reply

