Be You!

At some point you just have to stick a middle finger up to society and all it’s rules. You stop caring about what people think and you just start owning who you are! I believe I have reached this point as I slowly but quickly approach 30, my attitude to say the least is middle finger up!  In celebration of me not giving a damn, (excuse my french saints) I mixed up these prints and OWNED that ISH!

Goodbye to my old attitude! No matter how much life tries to silence me, somehow I find away to SCREAM loud and own every ounce of my ISH!


Today is a GOOD day!

-Keshia

 

Leave a Reply

