Style Finds:FentyXPuma

I know many would disagree with me but I will have to let it be known that the most creative people are born a Pisces! Regardless, if you believe in horoscopes or not, their is some proof to that statement. With that being said Rihanna who is a pisces, released her Fall 17 line and because I am a spy, I had to deliver some of my latest spies from this collection.

Wait there is more……

The best decision Puma has made thus far is allowing Rihanna to design her Fenty line. I am not bias this time, this line is really dope af!

Thank You Rihanna for such an amazing line!

_FEN0907

Your Style Spy,

Leave a Reply

