Dressed up in LOVE!

Have you ever been in a room full of people and still felt alone? Have you ever been searching for a place of belonging but just couldn’t fit in. For the first time in many years, I feel like I am exactly where I am suppose to be. When I enter a room I don’t feel lonely but instead loved. Many times your mind will play tricks on you to  feel as nobody likes or care about you. You will chase false realities to find exactly what you feel as if you’re missing something.

Depression is one of the most silent,Yet deadly killers ever. Those who are depressed suffers alone. They are usually smiling and happy around others but dying inwardly. Many people suffer from depression or has suffered from it in some form of fashion. I have found myself feeling like I am by myself in a room full of people who cherished me. I am not sure if this whole new age thing has my eyes open but I am suddenly accepting the people that love me.

I wanted to share this with you all in hopes that someone that’s like myself would open their eyes and realize how much love is surrounding them.

Love is your sister and cousin coming to your rescue after and eventful night!

 

Love is your family showing up and showering you with love! 

 

Leave a Reply

