Style Spotlight: Ti Lashun Faite

IMG_0624 There is a new wave of lady bosses rising throughout Florida and it’s due to one boss herself. I have been giving the honor to attend one of the lady bosses events and I can’t wait to show you guys all the stylish people I will meet. However, before the event, I would like to shine some light on the lady BOSS herself, Ti Lashun Faite.  Ti Lashun is the founder of Lady bosses. I was able to get all up in her business and you can too by getting to know her below.

IMG_0307

Who are you and what do you do? I’m a Entrepreneur. I’m a Creative Director, Event Planner, Stylist and more. Those are a few things that I mostly do now. I enjoy and love doing a lot of different things.

How did you know this is what you wanted to do?  I knew I wanted to do this because, nothing else as a career matter, I started my career in fast food and I absolutely love the fashion industry and wouldn’t change it for anything.

 Where do you see yourself in 5-10 years?  In 5-10 years, I’ll be 34 years old and I see myself with my own clothing line, I would love to have styled some top models and celebrities for top magazines. I want to see my business Lady Bosses Who Brunch expand and be well known all over the USA.
IMG_0526

What do you like and dislike about today’s fashion/style? A trend that has caught my eye is definitely the choker. I think chokers has definitely came back and has been a big trend this year and last year.

 

Describe your ideal closet? My ideal closet is bold colors, jeans, lots of heels, sneakers for those comfortable days, and a lot of exclusive custom pieces. I love to be different and I love to be the only one in the city with that one and only look.

A trend that has caught your eye this year? A trend that has caught my eye is definitely the choker. I think chokers has definitely came back and has been a big trend this year and last year.

What is style to you? Lastly, what is your influence? My style is women of business, I love to be different and I like when people look at me and say who made your clothes? Where did you get your clothes from? Even when I style I like for my models and clients to have their own style and be exclusive and different at the same time. IMG_0533

What do you think people take from you? I think people take from me that being different isn’t always bad. Never Give Up.

For many years women have been making power moves and I am not surprised by this new movement of lady bosses! Come join one of the lady boss networking events. You can connect with Ti Lashun:

Business Social Media : Ig: @LadyBossesWhoBrunchFL  FB :LadybosseswhobrunchFL
Personal Social Media:
FB: Tianna Lashun Wimes
IG: Tilashun
Snap Chat: Tilashun
Leave a Reply

