Pre-voyage post! 

The time has finally come and I am full of mix emotions. I’ve dreamed of one day traveling to France and visiting the Eiffel Tower. However, I didn’t know that it would be a reality. I’ve travel afar to Europe before and I enjoyed visiting cities like Venice,Austria,and Switzerland. The experience was very enriching and I was itching for another stamp. Traveling gives me new inspiration. It allows me to view things differently. Taken notice of the citizens of each country gives me and opportunity to study their body language and how they move or react to things. Soooo what I like to people watch! 🙄🕵🏽‍♀️🕵🏽‍♀️🕵🏽‍♀️

I recommend traveling to a place you’ve never been before because the jewels you gain are priceless. However, the only negative things is packing. I’ve no idea what not to pack because it looks like I need everything! 

Student ramblings.com

I have literally packed for three seasons. I’ve two days to eliminate some items. 😩 I’ll update you before I leave!

Thank you for reading. 

The style spy

One thought on “Pre-voyage post! 

Leave a Reply

