Skin Care Review: Hydra V


For the longest I have suffered from the oily skin blues. I mean nothing I did would stop my face from getting oily. However, I started using topi clear which is a bar soap and it started drying my face out. 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️ Then, I discovered Hydra V by artistry. I have been using this product for almost a month and I can see some great results. 

When I first started using the product I had a lot of blemishes on my face from popping bumps. My skin has gotten lighter and I can see the results. However, I did experience a slight breakout. 

I’m not sure why I started to breakout but I continue to use the products and I am no longer breaking out. The products consist of an facial foam cleaner, toner,refreshing gel (This feels amazing after you wash your face) and my favorite the color corrector!


My favorite is the spot corrector product. I am slowly seeing my spots fade which was my number one concern. Thank you Akai Tokyo for allowing me the opportunity to try out your products. If you’re interested in purchasing these products all info is listed below.

HydraV: http://www.amway.com/akaitaiyo

One thought on “Skin Care Review: Hydra V

Leave a Reply

