Wardrobe must have!

Don't call it a comeback, well maybe you can! I am sure my grandmother has a bunch of mules in her closet! Now, I am on a hunt for my own. They are super cute with some distressed jeans or shorts. Dress it up with a kimono and you're good to go. These mules come in different styles. Don't believe me check it out below:

Bedazzled Flat Mules

Metallic Mules

Mules with fur are fun for fall! At first, I was skeptical about this trend but I'm actually falling in love with the mules!


Throw some heels on that bih!


Mules are an urgent shoe shopping agenda that your closet is desperately in need of. Grab you a pair of mules and dress it up! Post a picture and tag me on Instagram at The_Style_Spy

Until next time spies!

Leave a Reply

