Style Finds Monday!

 

Fake Ah Tae Tae

I spy with my little eye some dope FASHION! I have dedicated Monday’s as a platform to shine a light on some dope fashion items that I have found all around the world. If you like what you see click the link below and shop with these businesses!

1.JustABrooklynGyrl T-Shirt

IMG_4420-600x600

2. Closetsavvy Consignment

FullSizeRender

3. Lilys Shoes

yanina_nude_2__1_1__61630.1493691389.1280.1280

4. Sds Fashion

45a.jpg

5. Chic Mobb

2016-10-24-20-09-15-555

6. Candi Bags

FullSizeRender (1)

Black Owned EVERYTHANG! This concludes my style finds report!  Stay tuned every Monday because I will be sharing more dope items from other black owned businesses!

-Style Spy

Leave a Reply

